Lead Data That is Accurate
In marketing, it's common knowledge that your leads and data are only as good as your network.
Businesses face this constant challenge: Finding a network capable of delivering sales leads which are qualified, consistent and comprised of engaged professionals who have a sincere interest in your offer.
LeadFEED is proud to offer a network of publishers who cater to the thought leaders in their respective industries. These publications are not for the casual reader, nor the unengaged professional.
Any lead generation network can provide you with industry contacts, but only the LeadFEED network provides 24/7 access to a comprehensive array of business professionals representing 24 different industries.
The LeadFEED network provides you access to such diverse professionals as commercial hog farmers, genetic engineers, and manufacturing CEOs.
The opportunity to close sales is squarely in the hands of your sales force.
The LeadFEED network has over 80,000 new registrants monthly, and, 79% of these individuals qualify for offers. The average conversion rate is 2%, and the average offer is accepted on 15 different publications.
LeadFEED is fortunate to aggregate the most well respected publications in their fields.
New publications and sources are continuously being added to the network. Below is a sampling of current publications:
| B2B Publications | ||
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20/20 Accounting Today Advanced Packaging Affordable Housing Finance Air Transport World American City and County American Machinist American Printer American School and University American School/Hospital Facility American Trucker Monthly Apartment Finance Today Aquatics International Architect Architectural Lighting Association Meetings Auto Electronics Aviation Maintenance Avionics Bank Investment Consultant Bank Technology News Beef Magazine Big Builder Bio Fuels Digest Bio Optics World Bioscience Technology Broadcast Engineering Builder Building Products Business Finance Business Performance Mgmt Cabling Installation & Maint Chemical Engineering Chemical Info Chemical Week Chief Marketer Clean Rooms Club Ind Fitness Business Pro Cogeneration and On-Site Power Production Communications Eng & Design Communications Technology Concrete Construction Connected Planet Contracting Business Contractor Magazine Corn and Soybean Digest Corporate Meetings and Incentives Crop News Weekly Custom Home Delta Farm Press Dental Economics Design News Direct Magazine Drug Discovery & Development Eco-Home EcoStructure EDN EHS Today Electric Light & Power Electrical Construction & Maint Electrical Wholesaling Electronic Component News Employee Benefit Advisor Employee Benefit News Farm Farm Industry News Financial and Insurance Meetings Financial Planning |
Fire Chief Fleet Owner Magazine Food Manufacturing Forging Foundry Management Functional Foods & Nutraceuticals Government Procurement Government Product News Growing Hay and Forage Magazine Health Data Management Heating/Piping/Air Conditioning Homecare Magazine Hydraulics & Pneumatics Hydro Review Industrial Laser Solutions Industrial Maint and Plant Ops Industrial Waterworld Industry Week Information Management Information Week InfoStor Institutional Investor Insurance Networking News Interconnection World ISO & Agent Lab Design Lab Equipment Laser Focus World LEDs Magazine Lightwave Live Design Logistics Today Machine Design Manufacturing News Masonry Construction Materials Handling Management Med Tech Journal Medical Design News Medical Design Technology Medical Meetings Metal Magazine Microwave and RF Design Military & Aerospace Electronics Military Electronics Millimeter Mobile Radio Technology Modern Bulk Transporter Mortgage Servicing News Mortgage Technology Motion Systems Design Multichannel Merchant Multifamily Executive National Hog Farmer National Mortgage News National Real Estate Investor Natural Foods Merchandiser New Equipment Digest Non Profit Tech News Nursing Center Offshore Oil & Gas Financial Journal Oil & Gas Petro Equipment On Wall Street Origination News Packaging Digest Paper, Film, and Foil Converter Pharmaceutical Processing |
Photovoltaics World Plastics News Power Electronics Technology Power Engineering Power Grid International Power ProAV Product Design & Development Professional Deck Builder Progressive Accountant Promo Magazine ProSales Public Works Radio Magazine RDH Refrigerated Transporter Registered Rep Remodeling Renewable Energy Rental Equipment Register Replacement Contractor Research & Development Residential Architect Retail Traffic Review of Optometry RF Design Rock Products Rotor and Wing Scientific Computing Small Business Review Small Times Solid State Tech Sound and Video Contractor Southeast Farm Press Southwest Farm Press Special Events Sportsfield Studio Daily Superintendent Surface Mount Technology Surgical Products Test & Measurement World The Concrete Producer Tools of the Trade Trailer/Body Builders Transmission and Distribution World Tree Trusts and Estates Technology Review TSE on Topic Turf US Banker US Pharmacist Utility Products Via Satellite Vision Monday Vision System Design Ward's Auto World Ward's Dealer Business Waste Age Waste Management World Water & Wastewater International Waterworld Welding Western Farm Press WildFire Magazine Wireless Design & Development Wireless Design Network Wireless Week |
| B2C Publications | ||
|
Fit Pregnancy Flex Magazine Men's Fitness |
Muscle & Fitness National Enquirer Natural Health |
Shape Magazine Star Magazine |
LeadFEED's network performance and registrant statistics are dynamic, and change based on the quantity of traffic each publications sends, the type and quantity of offers on the network at any given time, and the qualifiers utilized within each offer.
The averages below represent response and performance statistics from the last two years.
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Industries Aerospace Agriculture Automotive Business Communications/Media Construction Consumer Education Electronics Engineering Events/Meetings Finance Geological Government Manufacturing Marketing Medical/Health Printing Research & Development Real Estate Technology Transportation Utilities Wholesale/Retail |
Registrants Retain the Following Profile: 60% have Manager Titles or Higher 65% are in Companies with a Minimum of 250 Employees 15% are in International Countries Registrant Activity: 80,000 New Registrants Monthly 79% Qualify for Offers Conversion Rate Averages 2% Average Offer is Placed on 15 Different Publications Anticipated Lead Generation Example: 80,000 x 79% = 63,200 Qualified Registrants 63,200 x 2% = 1,264 Leads per Month (or 42 Leads per Day) Note: The nature of each active offer and its associated qualifying filters may affect these averages. |
Logistics: Determine cost-per-lead (CPL), desired lead quantity, desired time frame, sign IO, obtain publisher approval, set up and test offer.